Fucking phone bills kids, fuckity fuck

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fucking phone bills kids, fuckity fuck

I just got a bundle bill, with an extra $100 on for two months' worth of phone calls to Jenny's friend. Two months before that, we paid another $100, and told her no more long distance. When I got the email bill notice from Cox, it seemed a little high, so I asked her, "Did you make any more long-distance phone calls? She said no, so I spent two hours figuring out how to log into the Cocks website, and there were the phone calls, all the way up to yesterday.

Is there any reason why a person needs a home phone? We're already paying for cell phones. The only thing I can think of is my prescription refills, and I can go change that. I'm thinking of just killing it. I've been coughing my lungs out for six months and I can't make the $25 copay at the doctor, but we can pay $50 a month for her to yack on the phone? Fuck it, why not just have them cut it off?

Maybe I'm venting, but really, do I need a home phone?

Does she need to stay up until 2-3am on the phone, and then me get calls that she's falling asleep in class? Fuck it, she can use Yahoo chat, but her Internet goes off at 9pm.

I spent 6 days locked up because I told the truth the whole way, and every one of those doctors, cops and staff lied to me. I still told the truth, because that's what I do, and I don't like to be lied to. I'd be willing to bet you that Jenny knows where my gun is, or that she even gave it away or sold it. Just when I thought that bitch was getting to be friends with me, she costs me $700 by lying to me.

Well, I have Tony's agreement in turning off the phone, so unless I can think of a reason not to by tomorrow (today), it's gone.

I hate being pissed off. especially when I'm lied to or stolen from.

-denise

Cox phone? Isn't that VOIP? Shouldn't it be free long distance then (in the USA, if she's calling overseas that could present a problem).