Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What ever happened to "Guilty or Not Guilty"?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What ever happened to "Guilty or Not Guilty"?

How is it that the judge sees this guy as not responsible for cutting another mans head off. It was witnessed by several people on that bus!

When did the plee of Not Guilty or Guilty get changed? I had to go to court last year to state that my vehicle (trike) was not considered a motorcycle therefore I did not need a motorcycle license to drive it. When I approached the bench and he read me the complaint, I was all set with what I was going to say. I had pictures and all. He asks " How do you plee? Responsible or Not responsible?". " Not guilt...wait what did you ask?" I am a responsible driver, should I plee responsible? What the hell is that crap?!? Did some suit out there decide that was demeaning to the perp? YOUR IN FRIGGIN COURT!! How much more demeaning can it get?
    This guy should stand for what he did! Not go away to a hospital for the rest of his life. I read how easy it is to fake "Mental Illness" in court. Obviously this guy was on some kind of drugs, because I can not see anyone letting someone out "mainstreaming" in public if he was this screwed up.
    "He will be institutionalized without a criminal record and will be reassessed every year by a mental health review board to determine if he is fit for release into the community."
    WTF?!? Let him out right now while the horror is still fresh in the victims minds...we'll take care of him better....I believed God wanted him to killed because the young man was "a force of evil."