Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for a Hearse

Hey Guys,
    I know this is a long shot, but worth a try...

I'm a new small business owner that is looking for a Hearse in good running condition with a decent body condition. Problem is... I only have about $1100 to work with. I would like to use the Hearse for a company vehicle and to build the PR of my business. I have found one that has a pretty rough body but cant get any body panels that can be customized to work with. So I'm reaching out to see if anyone has one that they are willing to part with around the price I'm working with. I live in Southeast Michigan and willing to travel anywhere in Michigan, Ohio and Indiania. Thank you for you time. Dave (586) 703-8307

Originally posted by graven image View Post
    Hey Guys,
    I know this is a long shot, but worth a try...

I'm a new small business owner that is looking for a Hearse in good running condition with a decent body condition. Problem is... I only have about $1100 to work with. I would like to use the Hearse for a company vehicle and to build the PR of my business. I have found one that has a pretty rough body but cant get any body panels that can be customized to work with. So I'm reaching out to see if anyone has one that they are willing to part with around the price I'm working with. I live in Southeast Michigan and willing to travel anywhere in Michigan, Ohio and Indiania. Thank you for you time. Dave (586) 703-8307

Good luck man. That is a ton to ask for with that budget. IMO

Running coaches (road worthy) usually start about $1800, but look pretty shitty and or rotten.

Running and decent looking start about $2800 and go on up the better the condition no matter the years. If you are looking for older than 1976, be ready to spend some $$$$.