Why women??????

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why women??????

I'm new to this world! why do you name your hearses after women?

Cause if we named them after dudes, we'd feel gay when we tried to spoke softly , trying to coax them into working.

Comment

I will keep that in mind, when i get mine and name it after a man!!

Comment

I kinda named my S&S Victoria after my lady. She has the most beautiful eyes i've ever seen in life, and they're hazel. Through the years those eyes have haunted me, but in a good way... no matter how good or bad things were between us. So the S&S is named "Hazel". I called her "Matilda" at first but that was the name of the 1951 Superior I sold, so she needed her own name. Oh yeah, this coach is definitely a woman... always needing attention & someone who cares...

Comment

Originally posted by Submissive_Chic View Post
          I will keep that in mind, when i get mine and name it after a man!!
          My hearse is definately female, but I did name a few of my other vehicles after men.

My daily driver is a black Eddie Bauer Edition 2000 Ford Excursion with a 4inch lift and 20 inch tires. His name is Goliath.

I have two party busses out of my fleet and they are both named after men....sort of.
          My 86 Ford 19 passenger is named Lucky because he has stripper poles in him and he's just lucky to be running. lol. He also likes to pee misc. fluid wherever he goes... kinda like a male dog.

Then, there's my 14 passenger 83 Ford bus. He's an old window licker bus. I named him Special Ed. Even his license plate reads: SPCL ED

Comment

Naming cars men names is fine. I had a coach named "asshole" for awhile. You just need to consider the obvious.