October in NOLA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• October in NOLA

I posted this on Facebook, just want everyone to know what's gong on. Hoping not to screw this up. Dates for Oct ,,,House of Shock Oct 5 & 6 & 19. Oct 20 is our last cruise night.Oct 27 is our party, Oct 28 House of Shock & 30 & 31. We are unavailable on Oct 12 & 13, but y'all can do something, even can do House of Shock on those dates they are open. There still some details to work out. Would like to maybe get together earlier on the 6 before HOS go eat somewhere take Ray to a Spirit store maybe somewhere in elmwood, Any ideas,,, speak up?

I should be able to bring all of ours out to House of Shock on 5&6 and 28. All 3 will be there for cruise night too. Selena is acting and I'm a tech this year should be fun.

Comment

That's good to know. I'm sure there are a few of Us that could use some of the parts on those 3 cars!

Comment

i drew up a little October schedule so everyone could have a visual of all that's going on. House of Shock has asked us to be there as much as we possibly can (they would love to have us every night) because of the great crowd reaction we got last year. so you'll notice they are on the schedule a lot because they have taken good care of us, and we like going where we feel appreciated